Almost everything ready for the next Hive Power Up Day (HPUD)//Ya casi todo listo para el próximo Hive Power Up Day (HPUD)

in LeoFinancelast year
Happy and blessed new week Hivers friends, happy as there is very little left for us to start the second month of the year 2023 and with it a new Hive Power Up Day (HPUD).

Feliz y bendecida nueva semana amigos Hivers contento ya que falta muy poco para que demos inicio a el segundo mes del año 2023 y con ello un nuevo Hive Power Up Day (HPUD).

Until now I have been able to collect this small amount of #Hive since I receive a small salary daily for the HP that I have delegated in different communities that offer me that opportunity to reinvest it again with the whole family and that's how I go. It is worth mentioning that I would also love to be able to change even the #HBD that I generate and transform them into #Hive, but for the reason that right now I do not have a permanent job, I use all those earnings to satisfy my day-to-day needs.

Hasta los momentos he podido recolectar esta pequeña cantidad de #Hive ya que recibo a diario una pequeña remuneración por concepto del HP que tengo delegado en distintas comunidades que me ofrecen esa oportunidad de reinvertirlo nuevamente con toda la familia y así voy. Cabe mencionar que me encantaría también poder cambiar hasta los #HBD qué genero y transformarlos en #Hive pero por motivo que ahora mismo no tengo trabajo fijo utilizo todas esas ganancias para satisfacer mis necesidades del día a día.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 141 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

It's pays to delegate ooo, see how you are just enjoying the salary that comes in 😂🤣 am happy for you dear