[ENG-ESP] My Power Up Day family HIVE, contributing to growth/Mí Power Up Day familia HIVE, contribuyendo con el crecimiento 01-08-2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago
First of all happy Hive Power Up Day for the whole family and welcome to the month of August. I am very excited to participate in my first #HPUD and I have almost 4 months here with all of you; formally this is the first of many (with God's favor) I hope it will be the beginning of a long history of mine supporting this great HIVE family.

I start the day with the next amount of Hive Power, then proceed to turn on the 42 Hives in total that I have. I wish I could have more but at the moment they are all I have.

After finishing that step, right now I have this new amount of Hive Power, happy to be able to participate and contribute my grain of sand to strengthening the best blockchain, HIVE.

I am blessed to be able to share with you this great moment and looking forward to the beginning of many more Hive Power Up Day. God give us the opportunity to continue growing together each day more and more.

                     Spanish version

Antes que nada feliz Hive Power Up Day para toda la familia y darle la bienvenida al mes de Agosto. Estoy muy emocionado por participar en mí primer #HPUD ya tengo casi 4 meses aquí con todos ustedes; formalmente este es el primero de muchos (con el favor de Dios) espero sea el comienzo de una larga historia mía apoyando a esta gran familia HIVE.

Inicio el día con la siguiente cantidad de Hive Power, luego procedo a encender los 42 Hives en total qué tengo. Quisiera poder tener más pero por los momentos son todos con los que cuento.

Luego de terminado ese paso ahora mismo tengo está nueva cantidad de Hive Power, contento de poder participar y aportar mí granito de arena al fortalecimiento de la mejor cadena de bloques la de HIVE.

Soy bendecido de poder compartir con ustedes esté gran momento y deseando sea el comienzo de muchos más Hive Power Up Day. Dios nos de la oportunidad de seguir creciendo juntos cada día más y más.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hjrrodriguez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congrats to your effort.
Hopefully I can do my best for you
to double that amount by September
first.
Glad you believe.
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Forgot to mention I delegate some Hive power so you can curate better. Spread the wealth for a month.
Enjoy and have a great month of August in the community

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for your support for me

I also hope I can double my amount of Hive and help strengthen this great family


Hey @hjrrodriguez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Look at you go!🐝💥🐝 Congrats on your first HPUD! I am excited for you. ♥️

Thanks so much for your support with me