Here my participation in the HivePowerUpDay (HPUD) initiative corresponding to the month of March 2024//Aquí mí participación en la iniciativa HivePowerUpDay (HPUD) correspondiente al mes de Marzo de 2024

in LeoFinance2 months ago
We reach March 1st and with this we welcome a new initiative of #HivePowerUpDay where we show our commitment to grow together both the #Hive family and us as users and thus be able to use that HP to increase the possibilities of improving even plus Curation rewards.

Llegamos al 1ero de Marzo y con ello le damos la bienvenida a una nueva iniciativa del #HivePowerUpDay dónde mostramos nuestro compromiso para crecer en conjunto tanto la familia #Hive cómo nosotros cómo usuarios y así poder utilizar ese HP para lograr aumentar las posibilidades de mejorar aún más las recompensas por Curación.

In total I managed to boost my account with 36.4 Hive and thus get closer to 4000 HP which I hope to achieve before next Monday. I'm looking at the possibilities, if everything goes as planned, all the profits I get will be turned on since I would start working and that would give me the opportunity to not be 100% dependent and it would help me a lot to continue adding more HP.

En total logré potenciar mí cuenta con 36.4 Hive y con ello acercarme hasta los 4000 HP los cuáles espero lograr alcanzar antes del próximo Lunes. Estoy viendo las posibilidades si todo sale como lo tengo planeado todas las ganancias que obtenga encenderlas puesto que empezaría a trabajar y eso me daría la oportunidad de no depender al 100% y me ayudaría mucho para seguir sumando más HP.