I have my financial plan well drawn up, I even created to be prepared for any eventuality//Tengo mí plan económico bien trazado hasta incluso creó estar preparado para cualquier eventualidad

in LeoFinancelast year

source

Sometimes we have the false belief that if we have enough money saved our problems will disappear when it seems to be the opposite and the friend @bhattg explains it very well in his last post where he gives us more specific details:

A veces tenemos la falsa creencia que si tenemos bastante dinero ahorrado nuestros problemas desaparecerán cuando parece ser todo lo contrario y lo explica muy bien en su última publicación el amigo @bhattg dónde nos da detalles más específicos:

https://ecency.com/hive-197685/@bhattg/navigating-life-s-financial-plan

source

There are certain unforeseen events that we must take into account when starting to save and be realistic. For example, I would love to be able to enjoy 20% annual interest on the #HBD held in savings but due to my current economic situation I cannot do it, maybe later when my #Hive account produces better profits I will surely do it . Right now I am focused on growing my #HivePower as much as possible and looking for good support with the second layer tokens to get more #Hive or #HBD depending on how things develop I could use them in different ways. One thing is certain, the more money we have, the higher our expenses will be, so we must always keep that in mind that unforeseen events can occur and be prepared to deal with them as soon as possible to prevent them from getting worse. I have a well-drawn plan, now all that remains is to work to achieve the success that I am looking for.

Hay ciertos imprevistos qué debemos de tener en cuenta al momento de empezar a ahorrar y ser realistas. Por ejemplo a mí me encantaría mucho poder disfrutar del 20% de interés anual sobre los #HBD tenidos en ahorros pero por mí situación económica actual no lo puedo hacer, tal vez más adelante cuando mí cuenta de #Hive me produzca mejores ganancias seguramente lo haré. Estoy enfocado ahora mismo en hacer crecer mí #HivePower lo más qué pueda y buscar con los tokens de la segunda capa un buen soporte para conseguir más #Hive ú #HBD dependiendo de cómo se vayan desarrollando las cosas los podría utilizar de distintas formas. Una cosa es segura mientras más dinero tengamos mayores serán nuestros gastos así que siempre debemos tener eso en mente pueden ocurrir imprevistos y estar preparados para enfrentarlos a la brevedad para evitar que se puedan agravar. Tengo un plan bien trazado ahora sólo queda trabajar para lograr alcanzar el éxito qué busco.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 146 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @hjrrodriguez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ferod23.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more