Sort:  

I am sure he has a plan. However, he might be able to do more by holding greater amounts of stock.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It may be possible that this is his idea to try to acquire more shares of Twitter before sitting in the chair of the Boss

As stated in the video, he is prohibited from owning more than 14.9% of the stock if he is on the board. So it seems Elon wants a lot more stock in Twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems that this is his idea to own more shares

He filed paperwork along those lines from what I read.

My guess is he is shooting for a 20% stake in the company.

I have no vested stake since I dont own Twitter stock and really could care less about the platform (especially once ProjectBlank comes out).

But it will be fun to watch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta