My cryptocurency wallet Today

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello guys
I want to share you small story about my trading today.
I wave up with a peace mind and smiling face, I went to forex trading App jsyt to see if I can trade BTC/ETH with good analysis of mine, the trading was successful when I trade with 1,000$ to earn almost 40% profot, due to greedy mind of mine, I slept and wake up thinking why don't you try again
You know this is the first Thinking will be going in mind when one trade and make profit successful.
I say oh no to my self I went to do some works later in the evening I trade again with the same analysis that is buying BTC/eth at 1000$ stake
Guess what!!!!!

I earn another 40% again.
Did you guys think I should do the trading again or I should leave it?

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hkwari.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more