Rewarding our curators on this great LPUD!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi HODLers and Lions,

image.png
Image Source

I will be quick but I wanted to show our "boys" that we appreciate their hard work!

Shout-out to:
@mistakili
@idiosyncratic1
@belemo
@readthisplease

Our amazing curating team is working day in and day out to publish these curation reports and most of the time the rewards they get is quite low... BUT THEY KEEP ON GOING!

These are the core members that are building Leofinance as a place to share knowledge!

As I (@vlemon) have been quite successful (a.k.a lucky) with some investments/trading recently, I decided to give back to the community that allowed me to stick around times where stuff wasn't so easy.

I have decided to stake from my account 1,000 LEO Power to each of them.

image.png
image.png

Also, as the economy is getting worse by the day, I thought that a bit of USD Cash could help out to have a few nights out where you guys live (Nigeria or India). Therefore I threw in the mix USD50.

image.png

Don't thank @hodlcommunity or myself. Just keep being amazing and happy Leo Power Up Day!

Hive and Leo on !

image.png

Delegate HIVE and LEO to @hodlcommunity

If you would like to delegate some HP to our community and support us; we give you back 90% of the curation rewards on a daily basis ! APR > 11% !

We have ALSO LEO Power delegation service for the Leofinance Community.

LEO curation rewards are sent weekly on Sunday night.

By following our HIVE trail here

image.png

How to reach us |

Discord Server | https://discord.gg/VdZxZwn

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@vlemon, since we met 2019, you have been doing your best to add value to our HODL Community. We tried to help more than 1500 people in our curation posts and I think 1000+ more that are not mentioned in the posts. HODL Community has been on the side of hidden gems in LeoFinance ecosystem. I want to thank you on behalf of thousands of people!

You have always been generous to your friends, really appreciated 🙏🏼
We will keep working for our community to grow every single day.
We are lucky to have such a great guy like you ✌🏼

Hello my dear @idiosyncratic1,

Thank you for this very kind message, I truly appreciate it and you know I appreciate you and your work. You are one of the best content creator out there and you manage to always find amazing pieces when you have to curate.

I wish you all the best in these trouble times.

Take care!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is great @vlemon
Congrats to my friend @mistakili and @belemo @readthisplease @idiosyncratic1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Reeta

Thank you dear Reeta 🙏🏼

Wow this is really awesome and congrats to @belemo @readthisplease @idiosyncratic1 @mistakili

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks bro

Your welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you dear Emeka!

It's a pleasure

Pleasant surprise. I appreciate this man. Thank you so much. LPUD just got merrier

You are welcome! Let's keep onboarding more amazing users!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is truly commendable.

Keep up the good work team curator

🤙🏼🤙🏼

Wow!!! I’m crying here, never expected this. Thanks a lot, I am extremely grateful for this. This means a lot, most importantly that you appreciate our work. Thanks once again. Best gift I have received in a while.

No need to cry mate, you deserve it. Enjoy it and we are happy to have you with us!

Take care.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aww this is a super cool surprise. Thank you so much ☺️ 🙏

You are welcome my dear @mistakili! Glad to be sharing the journey with someone as amazing as you.

Onward and Forward!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to all the winners, let keep doing the good work

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hodlcommunity ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow! Appreciating the work done by these amazing peeps is 100% awesomeness! Congrats lions! Keep roaring!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're a dead set legend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wao this is a good gesture of love kudos mate @hodlcommunity