Sort:  

I stopped viewing the leaderboard a long time ago. I don't want to be frustrated. Honest.

Funny you bro, you will not kill me, you don't want to be frustrated at all, I understand what you are saying.

Honestly if you put your heart and mind in Zealy you will surely get frustrated. The best thing is just to keep answering every quest. That's what I do.

You are very correct bro but it's important to leave frustration out of it, the more I see that word the more I keep laughing.

😃😃 that's the truth. Especially when Eric comes with his algorithm for measuring engagement. My brother you understand what I'm saying anytime soon.

Yeah bro , you are such a funny and amazing person , it's nice chatting with you.

Smiles 😃. No problem friend. We are here in threads so we will keep chatting.