Bitcoin University

Last month I posted about Trader University's 2023 April Fools' Day video. Shortly after that the Trader University YouTube channel announced that it was rebranding as Bitcoin University.

I've been watching videos from that YouTube channel for the last few months. Even after the rebranding the channel occasionally still talks about other cryptocurrencies (mostly Ethereum).

It's an interesting YouTube channel. I've learned some economics details like the Cantillon effect. I think the videos also present a strong case for bitcoin being still in its early stages and being worth a lot more decades from now.

I think Hive will also be worth a lot more years from now. That's one reason I've put as much as I can into the SWAP.HIVE:SWAP.BTC diesel pool - along with any other tokens paired with SWAP.BTC.

Sort:  

Congratulations @holovision.cash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!