My August 2023 LPUD

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Today is the August 2023 Leo Power Up Day (LPUD). For LPUD this month I staked 150 LEO raising my total LP for @holovision.cash from 17,350 up to 17,500 LEO tokens.

17.5k LEO tokens are currently worth $893.60 according to my LeoDEX eallet.

image.png

I am still on track to having 18k staked LEO tokens by the end of 2023.

Sort:  

Congratulations @holovision.cash! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1