You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A comparison of my 'hourly return' blogging compared to curating

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I look forward to seeing that!

There's so many ways to look at the things this place spawns - relationships, content, community, trolling, drama, whatever. It creates, and documents the human interactions we all have in pristine, audit-oozing detail. It's a anthropological dream, provided you can separate the bots from the flesh and bone.

Sort:  

🤩your wording style comeplety amazes me! - have you written any books?

I wrote a thesis in university, and at the time, a "straight to steem" novel. It's somewhere in my history on chain. I also wrote another book about a deeply despairing adolescent called "Melanie's Fall" - its broken into chapters on chain, as well.

https://peakd.com/writing/@holoz0r/melanie-s-fall-a-novella-part-1

Here's the first chapter, you'll have to convert the links at the bottom of each post that point the next one. :)

I mark this down with #NeedToCheck and look at it later. Thanks for it.

No rush :)