You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Map of the main dripping/dividends tokens

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh - And I forgot to add, LOLZ is also an interesting one. If you own over 512 LOLZ then you get their daily dividends, and over the week it covers quite a few different tokens. You can check it out in the following link:
https://hive.blog/hive-155986/@lolzbot/lolzfarming-and-dividends-report-5-25-2022

Sort:  

Thanks for that great link, I went ahead and delegated some tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aya! So many investments to be made, so little funds available... You had a nice technique with HP delegation, but I lack HP for now. That, and the New rewards system in Splinterlands making owning cards mandatory... The vicious circle!

Oh, nice, I only saw it as a tipping token. But not nice: I will have to update my map! Have you noticed also? Today ALIVE is also giving LOLZ!
I'm glad you find it useful !PIZZA

Yes, I saw the ALIVE update, and one of the dividends LOLZ pays out weekly is ALIVE !