You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club - A New Focus

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Focused goals is a good idea. I probably should follow suit and cut down to three like this, but I'm obsessed with tracking the others and cant help myself !
Anyway, good luck on the run up to the end of the year !
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Thanks! Appreciated! !LOLZ

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)