You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #saturdaysaversclub | Year 4 Week 16 | Blimey! @eds-vote hits the jackpot! | Revamp for @lbi-token?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Wow - you've had some pretty nice increases there for HP and HSBI !
I had noticed that the Leo-ads payment hadnt come in, but I wasnt aware of why. Thats a bit of a shame, and I hope they resolve the issue with it soon because I think it was good for all users of the interface. I'm cotninuing to like LEO at the moment due to the recent price jump. I've also tried Premium and think its well worth it just for the upvotes so far (if you are posting regularly).
Thats a nice jump in the HP delegation for @eds-vote - that fund is doing great !
Thanks for the shout-out - and best of luck for the coming week !

Sort:  

Yes, I think Premium is good for regular posters/incentivising regular posting.

It was great reading the post that included your first Saturday Savers post and hearing your story. I'm so pleased that people are benefiting from it.