You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club Progress week 22 - increasing delegation to @eds-vote and preparing for DAB and DBOND

in LeoFinancelast year

I really liked DBOND and have some nice post payouts coming this week, so the timing worked well for me. And thats a great idea for the 1K HP delegation from HPUD !
How is your HP coming along in respect of the race to 5K ??? I'm sitting at 4888 tonight !
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV
!BBH

Sort:  

@tengolotodo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/1)

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

4,918.319 hehe I think you are going to get me, as I have a decent payout tomorrow and then pretty much pennies and not posted apart from shadow hunting today and HPUD on the 1st!