Saturday Savers Club Progress week 30 - achieved DBOND annual target, and broke the 6k HP mark !

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Its week 30 (29/07/23) of my savings focus for 2023 with the Saturday Savers Club which I think is a great Hive community initiative run by @shanibeer writing as @sally-saver on the @eddie-earner account.

I've changed my focus and cut down on my report, as I want to narrow down my focus to just a few things now:

  • My annual HP target of 10K HP,
  • HBD:HIVE trading,
  • @eds-vote 2k HP delegation and my annual EDS target of 100.

Weekly Stats

230729 Sat Savers.png

Weekly commentary

  • I focused on the DBOND 1st batch sale last week, and gave all other tokens a haircut in order to help me buy more DBOND. So I managed to increase DBOND by +274 this week, surpassing my annual target of 500, to 637. I'm pretty pleased with that. The sale was quite interesting, because the release of 20K DBOND sold out in just over 24 hours - I was surprised at how quickly they went, but I also wasnt. Its a great project and the APRs seem pretty good so far, so I guess thats why it went so quickly,
  • My weekly gain was +81 HP which is pretty good for me even though its below my 12 week rolling average of +117 HP. I wasnt as active as I could have been, hence the drop. I've also been rather inactive this week, so next weeks figures will not be great !,
  • My HP total is 6013 HP, so have just broke the 6K mark which is fantastic. This time last year I had 1355, so have gained 4658 in the year,
  • I need a further 3987 HP to hit my 10K target, which at 22 weeks to go requires 180 HP per week (up 5 per week). It will be tough for me to hit this, although I've not moved any gains from HBD/HIVE trading into HP yet, so will see what happens later in the year, and I will now be focusing on HP more for the remainder of the year,
  • I added another 39 HP to my delegation to @eds-vote to help with my annual EDS target. I now have 1553 HP delegated which is really helping my weekly EDS income (1.21 EDS this week from the delegation alone),
  • I gained +1.523 DAB and +0.992 DBOND from DAB and DBOND drips this week - it'll be interesting to see how this grows over the coming weeks now that the project is up and in full swing, so I'll be continuing to monitor these tokens going forward,
  • HBD:HIVE trading - There was not much movement in the market this week, price range was $0.3452 to $0.3715, which is a little low for me, so I only had 1 trade !.

Plan for the coming week

  • To continue to make sure I post daily to ensure daily HBD and HIVE author rewards,
  • To be active in HIVE Blog curation to help with HIVE curation rewards,
  • To continue to increase undelegated HIVE in order to improve HIVE curation rewards,
  • HBD:HIVE Trading - I need the price to be a little higher for more trading action, so we'll see how it goes in the coming weeks,
  • This weeks delegation of 33% of my weekly HP income (+27 HP) will be going to @eds-vote, and I will continue to do that until I hit my target delegation of 2k,
  • I will be selling HBD payouts from posts for HIVE in order to power up towards my annual HP target. I may just go ahead and change my payout rewards to 100% HP, especially while the price of HIVE is so low.

In summary, it was a very good week. I was really happy with my DBOND purchase and I'm looking forward to seeing gains form that over the coming weeks. And now that I've gotten a number of other targets out of the way, I'm looking forward to focusing more on HP for the rest of the year.

And as a reminder:

  • Its HPUD on tuesday - we are nearly in August already !,
  • This weeks #saturdaysavers #topauthors announcement post and poll went live on friday - so get voting !. We are looking for inciteful content that shows how you are saving, growing and investing - the winner each week gets 60% of the announcement post payout - so its worth it ! There are also HSBI rewards for all other contenders - everyone is a winner !

satsavers.png

Interested in the Saturday Savers Club ? Check out their latest posts here.

Sort:  

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

I appreciate your work, and have supported the proposal.

It looks like another great week. I like the new report although are you still stacking some of the other tokens? Congrats on reaching 6kHP, you are growing quickly and crossing these milestones off fast.

Thanks - yes, still stacking other tokens, but more passively.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(1/15) tipped @mypathtofire

count me in
!ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @kryptof. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

!ALIVE

@kryptof! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.