Saturday Savers Club Progress #week 39 - 17/12/22 - Broke the 3K HP barrier to hit my annual target

in LeoFinancelast year

Its week 39 of my savings focus since joining the Saturday Savers Club which I think is a great Hive community initiative run by @susie-saver on the @eddie-earner account.

For the near future I will just be focusing on generating HIVE. So my main target is my Hive Power annual goal, and then other methods that contribute to that.

Weekly Stats

221217 sat savers.png

It will take a number of weeks to set up all the stats I want to track, hence the table is not quite complete yet.

Weekly Commentary

  • I have hit my annual target of 3000 HP - I'm very happy about that, and just would not have thought it was possible at the start of the year - having a plan, focus and then good advice and support along the way has really helped - many thanks to the saturday savers club !!!!!!!
  • My weekly gain was +179 HP which is well above my 12 week moving average of 106. So I'm very happy with that, plus this new low in the price of HIVE is really helping,
  • My HP total is 3159 HP, so currently 159 HP above my annual 3K target - I wonder how much further I'll get by the end of the year - will 3500 HP be possible ????,
  • My Hivestats weekly author reward was +181 HP, which is very good - so I'm very happy with that,
  • My hivestats weekly curation reward was +1.64 HP which has increased again due to having more un-delegated HP,
  • I bought +1 EDSMMs, not much, but every little helps !
  • I had better than average weekly increases across HP, un-delegated HP, author rewards, curation rewards, EDS and EDSMMs,
  • My weekly HIVE income from other sources (30 day moving average) was +1.804 compared to +1.728 HIVE the previous week, so a small increase which is good,
  • HBD:HIVE trading - selling HBD at this low HIVE price is great, and I've been setting buy back orders into Hive at around the $0.48 mark, which will see a nice profit (assuming it will happen at some point !). I do have one other low one at $0.425 - but we'll see what happens. However, these last few weeks I have powered up more HP instead as I had been wanting to hit my 3K end of year target.

All in all it was quite a good week.

Plan for the coming week

  • To continue to post daily to ensure daily HBD and HIVE author rewards,
  • To be active in HIVE Blog curation to help with HIVE curation rewards,
  • To continue to increase undelegated HIVE in order to improve HIVE curation rewards,
  • HBD:HIVE Trading - while the price of HIVE is below $0.40 I will be selling all HBD rewards for HIVE, and then setting buy orders to buy back into HBD from around $0.48 and up - just got to sit back and wait,
  • To keep taking regular profits (weekly and monthly) from some other token income streams to fund investment in layer 2 tokens or pools that payout in HIVE or HP - EDS and EDSMMs are particular targets at the moment.

So thats my plan for the week ! All the best with your investments and savings !!!!

satsavers.png

Interested in the Saturday Savers Club ? Check it out at @eddie-earner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievements, Hoosie!
You have done a great job this year.
Let's hope the next to be even better:)

!LOLZ
!CTP

My girlfriend and I just transitioned to a long distance relationship
Or what the judge called a “restraining order”

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Many thanks, and yes, heres looking forward to 2023 !!!!
!LOLZ
!CTP

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/10)

Great work on your goals! That's a good finish for the year. !PIZZA

Many thanks, I'm pretty happy with it !!!!
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@palomap3(5/10) tipped @hoosie (x1)
mypathtofire tipped hoosie (x1)
hoosie tipped mypathtofire (x1)
hoosie tipped stdd (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congrats on smashing through 3000 HP! That's a huge achievement :)

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @arc7icwolf

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How many stars are in the sky?
All of them.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arc7icwolf

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Many thanks indeed !!!!
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hoosie

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@arc7icwolf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/10)

Wow! Congratulations on 3K HP, brother! 💪🔥🔥🔥 Keep going! 🙌
!invest_vote

Many thanks, its appreciated !!!!
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!CTP

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow, this report is inspiring. Congratulations on achieving your main goal, it is the fruit of a lot of hard work.

Cheer up, you are still in time to achieve some more goals. 😃
!PIZZA

Many thanks, and yes, there is still some time left to add some more !!!!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@palomap3! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What a good feeling to hit your target. Congratulations on reaching 3K HP. You've been consistent all year in your approach to reaching your goals.

Take care and have a good holiday.

!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hoosie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.