Saturday Savers Club Progress #week 9 - 28/05/22 - Added more HP, LEO, LOLZ, ALIVE, SCV, DEC & SPT

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Its week 9 of my savings focus, working with the Saturday Savers Club which I think is a great Hive community initiative.

Weekly Progress Summary:

  • My post payouts for posts from the previous week was pretty good for me (~$59), and I've continued to convert any HBD gained into HIVE due to the low price,
  • I had a good push on LEO, as I wanted to hit my short term goal of holding 100 - and hit it,
  • I'm still holding onto a a decent amount of liquid HIVE, while waiting for the price of HIVE to increase (and will then start buying back into HBD).

Key highlights were:

  • Added +81 HP, for a total of 700, mostly due to good post payouts - so rapidly getting towards my annual target of 1,000,
  • Added +56 LEO to hit my 100 LEO goal - and am staking and delegating that (to leo-curator) to let it tick over while I concentrate on some other projects,
  • I also bought 200 SCV, noting that they managed to get a Splinterlands Validator Node, so that should starting paying out in SPS soon. Wish I bought more than 200 now !
  • I'm now starting to see the effects of synergy, tipping and passive income generally starting to come in having built up holdings around a number of projects. Its small beer at the moment, but its bigger small beer than it was say 3 weeks ago. Examples from this week are: +4.58 ARCHON, +1.87 PIZZA, +42 ALIVE, +26 LIST, +55 HUSTLER, +39 LOLZ, +49 DEC, +123 SPT, and +3.8 SPS - all without buying.

220528 Sat Savers Club.png220521 Sat Savers.png

Weekly Plan Changes:

  • None - but am considering dropping BXT from the list as I'm not convinced its still running, and also because it does not really fit with the rest of my plan nor provide the synergy I'm looking for.

Plan for the coming week:

  • With the price of HIVE so low I'll keep converting any HBD payouts to HIVE and hold most of it liquid for buying back into HBD when the price of HIVE rises. I'll also use some towards my layer 2 targets,
  • And we have another HIVE Power UP day coming - so I'll be using some liquid HIVE for that,
  • This weeks primary target is INDEX - the price is currently lowish, so I've already placed a buy order to get what I want,
  • My secondary target for the week is the new EDS miners - hoping they will come out soon. If not this week, I'll roll it into next week,
  • My tertiary target is to reallocate delegated HP to Utopis and brofi respectively (aiming for 200 each) so that I can start building up my BRO and UTOPIS holdings further,
  • I'll probably be looking at increase DHEDGE beyond that (pays out BRO and UTOPIS, among others).

Anyway, thats my summary for the week. Many thanks, and good luck with your savings plans !!!

Oh - and I wanted to shout out this post from @engilhramn, where he started mapping some of the synergies between coins - its quite interesting !:

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@engilhramn/map-of-the-main-dripping-dividends-tokens

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ2XEAVqSYvE1Pu1wr8xMKR7uRfm3GzAnqyM9rpcAcQsXgdAMJ9ZE7jjSaKW1HXHtvAVWwhMB5oR39khrLZLN2t9Af15qXvi8fEX9v4h3mWgM78FJyyoMRx.png

Interested in the Saturday Savers Club ? Check it out at @eddie-earner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Many thanks
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

I'm always looking at what people are investing in and looking for opportunities.
thanks for sharing!
Have a great day.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!MEME
!LUV
!PGM
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the tips !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@steem82868! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@steem82868, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @steem82868, @hoosie

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: dlmmqb
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Nice progress there, and really good to see this whole overview of it all, it makes is very easy to spot the synergies, keep on stacking and staking and stay !ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the mention! I'm happy my post is useful!
!PIZZA

That's a great update! You are making rapid progress. Keep up the good work. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@engilhramn(2/5) tipped @hoosie (x1)
hoosie tipped gillianpearce (x1)
hoosie tipped steem82868 (x1)
gillianpearce tipped hoosie (x1)
steem82868 tipped hoosie (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!