Saturday Savers Club Progress #week6 07/05/22 - Added more HP, ALIVE, LOLZ and SPT

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Its week 6 of my savings focus, working with the Saturday Savers Club which I think is a great community initiative.

Weekly Progress Summary:

Progress was ok this week. I had average payouts from blog posts - not my best. And although the price of HIVE was low, I used some liquid HIVE to buy some layer 2 coins that were at good prices. I also converted a lot of my output from Rising Star into HIVE this week, taking advantage of the high STARBITS price versus the low HIVE price. So I've got a good amount of liquid HIVE building up for when the price improves (goes back above $1). Although I did screw up my HP delegations during the week, while trying to convert them all to lolzbot to gain more LOLZ - however, I'll sort that out when my mana returns.

Key highlights were:

  • Added 46 HP. Now at a total of 528 HP against my annual target of 1,000 - well on track.
  • Added another 37 ALIVE - its a project I really do like, and it also has a great community.
  • Added 183 LOLZ which I'm really happy about, taking me a long way towards my target of hitting 512 to get their daily dividends (I currently have 351).
  • Added 255 SPT - as I'm starting to work to improve my daily airdrop from Splinterlands as there are only 81 days left now, so I want to improve my daily drop rate while its still available

220507 Sat Savers.png

Weekly Plan Changes:

  • Added a line for SPT as it counts towards the splinterlands airdrop (along with DEC),
  • Added a line for Rising Star Starbits - I've made the decision to go for the millionaires card now - so need to save up 1,000,000 starbits - it will take a while !

Plan for the coming week:

  • While HIVE is below $1, I'll be mostly accumulating it where I can and keeping some liquid so that I can then buy a number of layer 2 coins and some HBD when it goes above $1, however,
  • I will continue to power up some HIVE in the week (although I have demoted that to my tertiary target for the week),
  • With HIVE below $1 I'll continue to convert any HBD payouts to mostly HIVE during the week, but I will start pushing 5% of those HBD post payouts into HBD savings when Hive is above $0.90, as I'd not been doing that of late, and will then increase that figure if the price of HIVE goes back above $1.
  • I'll continue with LOLZ as my primary target and push for hitting the 512 mark so I can get their daily dividends,
  • In tandem with my primary target, my secondary target this week is to get my HP delegation to lolzbot up to 300 which will also give me daily LOLZ drops - but it might be difficult as I wiped out my mana through some silly mistakes this week,
  • I'll continue to delegate other layer 2 coins to LOLZ to help with daily LOLZ payouts for that to help me get to the LOLZ target,
  • I'll keep looking in the market for bargains, and if I see any will pick up some other layer 2 coins (and particularly starbits - but the price has been pretty strong and stable this last while - so I doubt it will happen),
  • After I complete my LOLZ target I'll be switching focus to DEC, SPT and SPS for the Splinterlands airdrop and staking rewards - so I'll look out for bargains in these during the week and make sure my splinterlands cards are rented out as highly as they can be in order to improve DEC income from that.

Anyway, thats my quick summary for the week. Many thanks, and good luck with your savings plans !!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Many thanks !
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@gillianpearce! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

LOLZ as a target and push to 512 . Great.
Have a great day.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!MEME
!PGM
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks !
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@steem82868! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@steem82868, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @steem82868, @hoosie

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)


Credit: funnyvideostv
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Fantastic to see you keep growing, keep it up and stay !ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great work towards your goals. I it have 10 HP delegated to lolzbot. You are smashing it.

Many thanks - I'm trying !!

Neat tracking! Is there a passive income token you're not in? :D
You already have good income, but I would suggest listnerd for a boost, if you have a few minutes free per day

I hear a lot of people talking about Listnerds, but I havent checked it out yet - I need too !

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
hoosie tipped steem82868 (x1)
@hoosie(4/5) tipped @gillianpearce (x1)
gillianpearce tipped hoosie (x1)
steem82868 tipped hoosie (x1)

Join us in Discord!