You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Token Experiment - Using rebalancing, curation delegation and tribe tagging - 2nd rebalance

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Thanks for the comment. I'm quite enjoying this experiment. If the cartel accounts get back up and running then it will be even more interesting. I was on their discord channel today and they were looking at it today (or atleast at their monster account for SPT). So heres hoping they work it out.
One other thing I noticed this week was that I got a LUV tip - so that tipping bot appears to be working again !
Cheers
!MEME

Sort:  

Sure thing, brother, you're quite welcome! That's marvelous! That's great to hear that they're looking into it now, and yes, I so hope that they are able to fix the issue soon!

Yes, the LUV tipping bot and the INDEX dividend-paying bot both started working for me two days ago in the morning, much to my happy surprise!

Cheers! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!HUG

Dear @hoosieboy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)