HIVE ONGOING ZEALY CAMPAIGN FOR ALL

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Having a community that works is just the best way to encourage those who created such a community. For a community to work, it means the community has people that are working and also people that are deliberate of pushing the community forward. Hive is a space that has different communities and these communities are doing so well to encourage it's members to do their best and help the hive platform become the web 3 that rules.

A month ago, the hive zealy compaign started and less than half of the hive population got involved in sharing hive to the world. It is understandable because it is assumed that only few people got to know about it and that is why the Leo team (The brain behind the campaign) has thought it wise for those who know about it to share it with their followers which is what I'm doing now.

The hive zealy compaign is focused on spreading true web 3 to the world through web 2 (X especially because it has a wider audience and users). This is a really huge project and it obviously needs a huge participation from all hive users so we can reach most people if not all. Hence, we can't afford to let just one person not participate because we don't know if all we need was YOU!. I know there are others who can do it but then I believe you also have a great part to play to make this campaign a huge success.

Last month we recorded a good success for our Target but then, this month's target is even bigger and that's why we need you to get onboard and join us as we make it a success. Using zealy for this campaign has made every quest even easy and fun to engage in. All you have to do is click on this link I HAVE TO BE A PART OF THIS and then link your zealy to your discord and then add your username and address which are both your username on hive. After that, you will be eligible to participate in the different quests.

Bringing more users to hive is our responsibility but then the Leo team are still willing to compensate those that do well to finish most of the quests given. There is a $5000 HBD pool for those who do really well to encourage them and also appreciate them for a job well done. So don't think your efforts will go to waste because it won't.

I understand that we all are busy with a lot of things outside hive but not to worry, this campaign is going to last for a whole year (September 2023-December 2024). All you need to do is make efforts as much as you can and do what you can. Remember the aim of all of these is not the prize but onboarding more users to hive. If you keep this in mind, I'm very sure you will do a great job with most of the quest if not all.

So without so much thinking, I'd encourage you to JOIN THE ONGOING HIVE ZEALY COMPAIGN and make your own input to making it a great success. I believe this is the least we can do for our beloved platform called HIVE.

Until next time, stay AWESOME and JIGGY!!!

Thumbnail source||Second image source

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Why does it feel like I am just reading your post for the very first time, wow this is strange but in a good way dear, well I can’t agree less on everything you have said in your first paragraph; having a community that works and is always active is the best way to encourage the creators of those community, there is always improvement and growth in communities that are ready to go extra mile and Leofinance is one of those communities, the fact that the zealy campaign project is meant to bring in web2 users into the world of web3 and also every new users out there onboard, I must say this is a good and beautiful project and I am happy we are promoting the campaign and as we all know there have been massive growth here and there, thanks for this awesome awareness posy my dear…
#dreemerforlife

Awwn, thank you More for thanking me Foxy, it's nice having you leave such a great comment ❤️

I love this initiative as it will help lots of people know about Hive and enjoy it as we all are.

Thank you for sharing this.

#dreemerforlife

Hope you are participating?

It's my pleasure sharing 🥰

I joined but couldn't continue because of time. But I am looking forward to the next one.

That's okay, let's see how next time will be

You are right when you said that we should bear it in mind that we are achieving the main goal of this campaign not just the prizes attached to it.

People are trying so hard to just earn the price and forgetting the main goals but with the help of this quests?

They're compelled to do it!

That's right, I'm really just so impressed how the Leo team keeps getting us all involved, with or without the prizes.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 177 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Congratulations @hopestylist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

That's cool! Thank you so much for the update @hivebuzz 🥰

You're welcome @hopestylist, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍🌹

Have a great weekend Buzzy 🥰

I'm working on this, I still don't know how it all works. But I won't give up. #dreemport

Have you joined yet? All you need is just start and ask questions

I have joined. Just lost on how to go about it

Where are you lost?

I thought you were not doing because I don't used to see you around...in making noise like my friends lol😄.

I have always been here, but it's obviously not for the prize 😂

See levels!
God when 🤲

For your mind now I nor want the money, me when dey find money to buy new phone.

The timing is just not in my favor so I just advised myself to let it go so I won't fall into depression 😔😂

Lol😄
I understand your situation there.

By the way, you still want to buy phone? I thought you bought already

No I haven't, I kept postponing it because other important things keeps coming up

It's well dear.
Enough Money will come. Amen