Sort:  

Good morning! You don't have to call me Sir. 😊 You can call me AC or pasajero or Armando 👍

Have a blessed Sunday!

Good afternoon now, it's afternoon over here 😁. OK I think I will go with AC then 🤗.

Hope you are doing fine? It's been a while I've seen you in the #dreemport site 😌.

Good morning, @hopestylist! Yes, it has been a while. Last week was a bit busy, but this week I am back in business! #dreemport

Have a great week!

Good morning AC, it's so good to hear that you will be in business this week, I can't wait to visit now. I hope to see you at #dreemport this week too 🥰.

I was planning to get back to work at #dreemport but didn't feel well today. I hope to be back in action tomorrow.

Oh dear, so sorry. I hope you get better AC.

Nothing bad. Tomorrow I should be up and running again. 🙂👍