Sort: Β 

Only a patient person can read my work oooo...

Because, each piece I write I pre-empt the emotions of my reader.

Like I wrote in the 4th thread, I was also irritated with the ingorant talk from the 1st to 3rd threads.

Hence, I expect my reader to be irritated also πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

That's why I put a caution at the beginning to be open minded πŸ˜…

Yes, I tried as much as possible to be open minded and it really did help me πŸ˜πŸ˜‰.

Hahaha
My type of people oooo

That's why it's just to set aside all Prejudice before reading something... then after reading it, you can critique it...

Yes dear, you are right but I'm still a victim sometimes though πŸ˜ͺ.

It's not easy
Those Prejudices and bias are in born and they come to the fore almost every time...

So it will be impossible to achieve a 100% level of perfection... we can only try to get better little by little

That's encouraging, thank you πŸ₯°.

You're welcome 😊