You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 22:14

in LeoFinancelast year

Yo guys, I just made my first post through the new UI without someone helping me do so, hehe and I got this as a confirmation, you should see how happy I am 🤭.

#threads247 #random #feedback

Sort:  

How happy are you?

So much that you do the pee dance?

Hahaha, no I think I'm so happy like someone that won a golden ticket, hehe.

I'm really so happy I now get to make my post on my phone now 🥳

#threads247

I will give you credit.

You do have some good moves.

Wow am trying it out now, let me enjoy it too

Yeah, you'd enjoy it as well 🥰

#threads247

wow, congrats for that

Thank you so much 🤗

you are welcome

Congratulations... na to use am collect money for bank remain like this ooo

Thank you 🥰

Yes oo, hehe.

no forget to send my share