You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Thinking about it now, I have quite a lot of #worklife experiences and in my recent blog, I did share a part of my experience at a salon where I worked.

1/🧵

#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

Having a skill is one thing that I think takes one far in life and that's only possible when you know what skills you have and you are utilizing it well.

I discussed how utilizing my skill as an hairstylist gave me an opportunity to work at a salon.

2/🧵

That's fantastic! Utilizing your hairstyling skill not only opens doors but also allows you to showcase your talent. Keep shining in your career journey! 💇‍♀️✨

So why not check out the full blog by clicking on the link below!

#gosh #hairstylist
https://inleo.io/@hopestylist/my-working-experience-at-a-salon-1

3/🧵

I would ;ove to check that out during my free time.

Did you do those sytyes? I mean, are they your hand work?

woah this is so pretty, take it from me that loves making hair, this really hit the spot. I think have a long way to go when it comes to making hair but I'm getting there too.

Thank you so much sis.

Well, I don't how much more you have to learn to become better but I think as long as you are practicing almost everyday, you will definitely get better.

yes! My hands had been itching to make someone's hair for a while now. I will love to learn seriously. Make I fit dey make money from am.