You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 10:51

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Here comes another opportunity for the #artist on the hive blockchain to support a really cool gaming project by using their skills to create something incredible. There is a really huge prize pool for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd position and it is definitely going to worth the effort.

I'd leave a link in the next thread, just click on it to find out more on the contest.

#holozingcommunity

Sort:  

Oh, I have plans for the holding commu ity, but that will be effective from next year, I want it to be my first gaming experience.

That's awesome! I wish you all the best with your first gaming experience on the hive blockchain 🥰

That sounds amazing! Thanks for sharing the opportunity. I'm sure many talented artists on Hive will create incredible pieces for the gaming project. Best of luck to everyone participating.🎨🚀

It's my pleasure sharing it with everyone 🥰. I hope more artist gets to find this post and make an entry, let's get this game moving 😊.

Best of luck to us 😬

Thanks for sharing the contest. I will definitely look forward to it.

You're welcome 🥰

Wow!! This is incredible, thanks for sharing this update.

It's my pleasure Meyi, it's my pleasure sharing 🤗