You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ACT OF BORROWING AND LENDING || A FUNNY STORY

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hmm, that's really nice, I'm so happy I left a comment on your blog, this words are really what I need to hear now 😢.

I'm so fond of taking the blame because I feel to weak to want to explain to others, but I will consider what you have said and I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Don't feel depressed over something that is not your fault. And stop blaming yourself, it just adds up and does you nothing good. Sometimes, you may just need to express yourself. I personally find it relieving. If you can't express it in person, then you can try using our Hive. 🙂

Wow, you are absolutely right, you know I just easily get tired of proving a point and most times I just want to accept everything as it comes but I will try my best to always voice out henceforth.

Thank you so much for your advice friend, I'm truly grateful 🙏.

I'm glad that I could help even in the smallest possible way. 😊

Smiles, yes you did 😊.