You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Moving To Benin After 15 Years In South Africa

in LeoFinancelast year

This part of your life story should have a copyright Joe just incase Netflix gets to see it. 🤔☺️.

I got directed here from the Uber post. I think this series followed by the Uber post brings awareness to people who wants to move to other countries and those who want to start Uber business. It also encourage people to thrive considering how you evolved in a job industry.

I must say -this summary of your 15years shows you now have enough life experiences to give life your best shot in Benin.☺️

All the best!🌺💫

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think this was the post I enjoyed writing the most, even though it was the longest I have written I feel I was writing more for myself, so I can always come back to look at my 15 years in SA in words.

Lol, maybe I can have it filmed for a movie...

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta