Sort:  

Also this is the largest upvote you got in the above mentioned period -

https://leofinance.io/@hykss/re-onealfa-leo-2xnsnt

Correct I had a feeling it was Toruk :)
He picked me in the top upvoter from abh engagement stats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I see. Well deserved :)

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @hykss.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23462.434 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Hey no I took the bot down actually .

I instead mention the top 25 engagers in a post made by @amr008.ctp .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh alright then I might still be in the top commenters ! Good to know :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can check the post by @amr008.ctp to know if you are in top 25 or not . Also you can hop on to my app to see it too . I upload the results everyday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wait you're talking about https://hivetoken-stats.herokuapp.com/ ?
Sorry I must have missed the memo where you explained how to check if we are in the top25 :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

  1. Well one way is as I mentioned @amr008.ctp post which I post everyday as soon as the upvotes are sent .

  2. I moved all the 3 apps I had to 1 app - https://hivelayers-stats.herokuapp.com . There in top left you can choose the apps , select community over there and you will see all dates data .