You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest So You Can Rest

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Lambo is a nice thing to have sure... IF you have millions of dollars in front of you doing nothing.
I mean I would consider that as a goal only after being able to own my land, my house and having enough to live without having to raise a finger for anything else that I want (i.e not working for a boss).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm with you, I am not going to let a lambo ensure that I have to work an extra day lol fuck that, let me first chill my ass off and if I still have so much left maybe I'll think about it, but I think theres better things to spend on like travelling for me

Damn right, travelling is way before Lambo haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What’s the first place you’ll visit if the Cash wasn’t a problem?

I never been in South America, there are some places I would like to go there for sure.
Maybe Argentina. Panama also to open a bank account since I'm there :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta