You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive/Leo Journey Changes As You Grow

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very optimistic thoughts pf the current ecosystem we are using everyday. But yet very down to earth and realistic at the same time. I’m also sharing your view on living off Leo/hive but without ever powering down my stakes. That’s what I want, living off the liquid rewards. Sure it might take some time... or maybe less than what I expect if Leo and hive go where they deserve to be :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think we all have to be realistic otherwise you become disappointed and that should never be the case. What is being achieved on here is mind blowing and yet we all understand it. At some point the true value of what we have here is going to come to fruition and we all need patience. Being able to live off something you really enjoy is the ultimate bonus.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta