You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Problem We're Going To Face

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That’s such an important point you raise here. Access to Internet, that’s the first mandatory step for anything we are doing on a daily basis.
Is there even a way to decentralise internet provider ?
Because definitely governments will pull the internet plug if needed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, they would anytime if there's a threat. As far as I know, licenses are handed out by the government as they own the right, but I'm not an expert. There may be a solution and I hope some smart people are looking into it as this is huge! There must be a way as otherwise there's no decentralization, is it?

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s correct I remember this license thingy. So fully decided by govs, preventing any undesirable competition.
I’d love to get sir taskmaster view on this. I hope you don’t mind I start this discussions in tonight leomarket feed ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Stealing my idea Mr. Hykss? :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I prefer to say I'm promoting your idea :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤔

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.