You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I DID IT. Remembering the bad words people said to me breaks me down on daily basis, ChiNyere you can't do it, even if start your won't finish just because of an illness. #mydiary #aliveandthriving

Sort:  

What a beautiful picture! I loved! Is it from work or just personal photos? It looks like a photo from a magazine advertisement :)

wao you made it congratulations. You are really taĺl I musmusmust observe

Thank you, but just a picture. Do you want me to advertise your work for you? Hehehehe

way to go, friend! I’m glad you finally did it despite the negative words from people. You can achieve anything as long as you put your mind to it. Stay focused and determined.

Congratulations.

When you get discouraged, encourage yourself and watch you gain it positively

Congratulations dear ChiNyere on your POP. May your lines fall in pleasant places. I love you.

yes - you can! Go for it…

I did and still doing, am glad I didn't let their discouragement get to me.

Keep having faith in yourself .You are beyond all that nonsense ! 😘

My faith needs work doesn't it?

We all have to practice our faith everyday! You're doing great dear! 😍✨

There is always light at the end of the tunnel. More success will come your way in Jesus name (amen)