You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Friendship with you has been amazing.@uzoma24 @mesonia @ngobaby please come join #hivenaija #friendshipcycle

Sort:  

una friendship na correct moodboard. I love your friendship or should I say sisterhood? Ha!
Getting froends that turn family is rare. Glad you got one of your rare gems. Would like to join but let's Sha see

Yes ooo, am happy for the sisterhood, hehehehe. Do you have one, oh I mean friend?

Yes ooo, am happy for the sisterhood, hehehehe. Do you have one, oh I mean friend?

I used get irritated at hearing the word friendship especially with females because of backbiting, meeting 9years ago has been not less than amazing.

With you has been love, care and more. It's been more than friendship, as both families now see us as sisters, I love you girlfriend.

wow. Good friendship is a blessing and fortune, only few enjoys. I have enjoyed such blissful relationship for years. My presence here is because of good relationship with Fokusnow.

You look really amazing together

We look amazing in everything, do you have a friend?

We look amazing in everything, do you have a friend?

Yes I do

Friendship is a good feeling with a good person. I hope you're both enjoying the friendship?

good friendship is priceless.
Am gladto read that this Friend of yours have restored the confidence you have in friendship. Wish you many amazing years together

Compassion, equality, trust, honesty and Independence has helped us build a healthy and strong friendship, more years we pray to count. Have you ever experienced a good friendship?