Sort:  

Indeed my bro, I don’t dislike them but hardly watch them.

Na you have to try Demon Slayer and Attack On Titan. I promise you will be more fixed on anime
.

More reason not to watch abeg. I don’t wanna get addicted LOL 😂

But you are addicted to Hive and Inleo

Oh okay, You catch me on that. 😂

What a clever statement.

Haha, you think so?

I got my eyes on you

Take it easy bro

Anime is satanic and those who watch it will go to hell!

Haha, I was also one of a big fan of anime but now, blockchain gaming has conquered my time to watch movies, lol

I am also a fan of blockchain gaming. Two of them can co-exist in your schedule 👀

Oh, that's nice, maybe I will give it a try lol, it's fun having both of them in your schedule but you really need to be time conscious then

I thought I’d like it but after two episodes I just felt strange that a show about eating fingers became so popular 😆