Sort:  

It's playing so smoothly with the pc version. Don't know about the mobile version.

I would love to use the PC but now power currently so I will have to wait till it comes back on.

The UI is ready for you bro. It will take you up rather than send you down😂. Good luck in your mission

I hope so because I am ready to make it bleed 😂😂😂

😂😂😂 I will be here to watch you or the UI bleed. One of you must bleed today

you this banger boy. 🤣 Zealy got you lot active. We should have had this as a daily task, maybe more people will use the platfrom daily.

Wetin zealy done take our see ehin 😂😂😂

Maybe but it can be draining if we do this every day. Every once in a while is fine but every day may lead to burnout

wahala for who dey burn out. We stand physically fit. No retreat, no surrender

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

This one go far oh lol, you want to crash the UI site lol, don’t even try it lol, do your own I do my own lol 😂

You never see anything 😂😂 the UI go hear am today.

Lol we go be affected together lol 😂

Everybody go collect the national cake 😂😂

lol, national cake 🍰

Hahaha, this UI has suffered a lot of trauma and I think will surely face it again lol 😂

Bring back X