Sort: Β 

hahah, I find this picture very funny honestly. Anytime i see this pic or something similar it reminds me of Bojan. was meant to be the next Messi, but now he has retired before him.

Noo bro don't bring up Bojan here before I have PTSD 😩πŸ₯². That young boy was an exceptional player and very talented. I sometimes could not differentiate between him and Messi at some point. It still hurts me to this day he left Barca.

Yeah it is sad. Leaving Barca was when his fall from grace started. Who knows what would have happened if he'd stayed. Maybe things may have eventually worked out and he'd be one of the goats

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ damn bro, you made me laugh so much and feel bad at the same time. I feel sorry for the non football fans. These 2 guys are making other footballers look like jokers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You know the funniest thing about these two, is they have something in common

playing for Real Madrid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This is so hilarious πŸ˜†πŸ€£

Such is life πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Bale was one of my favorite player after Kaka. I wached real madrid's match just for him.

now I am confused, I kinda get the image but it seem rather confusing too
Oya explain for me.