You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

All the ganging up didn't work. We never gained enough strength to attack the real problems.

Now that I have discovered the agenda for us all. Any gathering/groups of resistance will be targeted.

Its not odd that the Gathering Place just built buy George Kaiser. @ned was tagging/talking about gathering before he burned us all and sold us out to the Chinese. Its like a mini version of what is happening to the entire world right now. But who are the forces behind such a conspiracy? Why do the ranchers "gather" the herd?

Not sure we have much time left to do more than give love to each other and watch the sky for what the sun will bring us.
image.png It is the only real power we have to deal with. The contrived fake powers are showing us their true intent and everyone is still blind.

I have learned so much this last 2 years. My life is the best it has ever been. I am in a position to stand until I am crushed. There is not much more I can do. Spent 35 years trying to get one person to know what is coming. They will not care until that jack boot is on the face. Its sad but true.

Sort:  

All the ganging up didn't work. We never gained enough strength to attack the real problems.

It was a very different time, then.
Now we have all the chance it takes.
Make your opinions known, others will probably agree.
Or don't, and just make 'good' content if you want rewards.
It appears to me that 'good' content is getting more rewards than under the oppressive rule of the stincsters.

I have learned so much this last 2 years.

I've been in the freedom boat since '85.
Alex Jones started for me in '04.
Jordan Maxwell was tired of yelling at the brick wall after 50+ years, too.

We can really only save ourselves.

The lights should go off in the next two decades, too.
The sun is going to spit at us, and many of us will survive, but life will be very different.
What a time to be alive.