You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️Free HBD Week Fifty-Four (With Added Prizes)⭐️

I am loving the new soul-bound reward cards in Splinterlands. When the idea became a proposal, I voted against; now, having spent a while collecting and using these new cards, I am very happy with the outcome. I already have won two gold foil epic cards so hopefully, that elusive gold foil legendary will come along soon. Also, the new summoners are exciting to use and gives us a chance to experiment more with our Gladius cards. Well done Splinterlands team for coming up with a unique idea!

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Its nice to read positive reviews of such a change in the Splinterlands ecosystem. I haven't been playing much myself but that is because of time restraints. Good luck in the raffle.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta