Week 1 Betting Results: 8W-0L / +11.768 Units

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

banner 2.jpg

This week has been a fantastic start to the season! I always place a bet thinking its going to be a winner, but ofcourse I always expect some losses. This week I placed 8 bets, and all of them were winners!

Week 1 results excel.jpg

Lets have a closer look at the numbers breakdown:

Number of bets: 8
Total Units Wagered: 21
Average Stake: 2.625
Average Odds: 1.61
ROI: 56%

Week 1 results overview.jpg

Week 1 betting odds.jpg

As you can tell the odds aren't very high, but I think its a viable strategy to bet smaller odds if the win rate is higher. The ROI being over 50% is unthinkable for me long term, im aiming for 5%-10%, anything above that will be awesome! Its still very early and I dont think its all going to be smooth sailing, so Im ready for everything.

Lets not forget Im blogging all my bets so Im more aware of what I do with my money. Also the accountability of making it public will make me study my bets in depth, not like I use to do in the past. If there was a match on TV I would make a bet, without knowledge of the game itself and also no bankroll management whatsoever. I love sports, and I think I can make a profit betting.

Follow if you want to know how the story ends!