Sort:  

Art something I always find interesting and entertaining, plan to learn the skill in the future

Oh, trust me it's something I will definitely learn some day

this statue are amazing I. Did like it it gives an I lustration o love care and time tjlhe artist did a great

The second shelve stirs up love in my heart lol
Oh innocent me that gave up on love 😂

lols I guest we plenty that did have up on love.

It seems that the image he was inspired with was very clear, in his mind or in his heart, and he was able to materialize it perfectly. Artists have a lot of merit. And sometimes they are undervalued. I don't dare to haggle with their prices

Absolutely, Mr. Aaalviarez! Artists indeed possess a remarkable ability to translate inspiration into tangible beauty. Their merit often goes unnoticed, and I agree, haggling with their prices doesn't do justice to the true value of their work. Appreciating their artistry is key.

love is a beautiful thing thing dear but with the right person not the wrong one

Mrs. Khadijaaya! You're so right – love truly shines with the right person. Wishing you all the beauty in your journey too! 🥰