Sort:  

you are welcome. Ask me to try #pidgin everytime you are sad

😅 ego fall for her hand. #pidgin

what does this mean? :)

Means your #pidgin will get better and she’d be surprised and wouldn’t know what hit her. 😅 she wouldn’t be able to cope. I think the last one is a better explanation

ah okay. ha ha this is so funny that the #pidgin tag is trending no 1

#pidgin the people are loving it

Others will be surprised what the hell is this #pidgin

No wahala #pidgin

just wahala #pidgin

Ohhhhh God😂😂😂😂

#pidgin

ha ha #pidgin dey no1 tag. smile please

Who is this man please?😂😂😂😂

#pidgin

Glad we could help. We dey for you #pidgin 😂

Una thank you oo

#pidgin

Na wetin dey make threads sweet. If day wan oppress you, run enter threads, las las you go dey alright

#threads247 #pidgin #hivenaija

Wise words, you know the matters 😂 #pidgin

I hear oooo

#pidgin

See as we dey happy say we make you laugh 😂 #pidgin

Lol I dey tell you

#pidgin

Laugh my dear, problem nor dey finish #pidgin

haha, I also just came to see it tending oh,