You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-29 23:58

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Good morning friends, for next month’s Zealy spaces on X, I’ll be really happy if the spaces are held a bit early as half the time we join spaces it starts from 1am.
#gmfrens

Sort:  

Good morning my dear, I am glad you pointed this out now, hopefully the Leo team will read this and take action for our sake. Most of the timing for spaces has been uncomfortable. I wish they can choose a balanced time time !

Yeah I would really love that, staying up from 1 am to 3 am is crazy and the part where you have to make meaningful threads when your brain is already in Dreamland is not easy!

it usually suit their timing and the shows are in the discretion of the host when we that form the real bulk of the followership are never considered. We are doing it for one reason only, our dedication for the chain. Nothing else!

You really can’t blame them though because no time can be perfect for everyone but I would love for them to do a market survey and know the countries that are active on the Zealy campaign and work out something

Good morning! This time zone is good for some and bad for others. I usually have to listen to them while I'm at work, and that can earn me a few scoldings from my boss.

Ohhh dear it’s really crazy, sometimes I struggle the stay up just to listen and once I go back to sleep automatically I am waking up late that day for work.

I know no time is perfect for everyone though.

Greetings and good morning, it is too bad that in your region it is at 1am, I imagine that these spaces are made in a normal schedule for the region of those who do it, usually when they make them here they are at 2pm or 8 or 9pm.

Yeah too bad, Lol the part that annoys me and my people here is when they start playing music, everyone here would be like “they are messing with our sleep”😂😂 it hasn’t been easy my friend😃

Hahaha I guess not, but I admire them for their perseverance and that's the important thing, to stand firm. Many blessings 🙏

I totally agree with you, many blessings too.