You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 08:57

in LeoFinance6 months ago


Looking for a book to read? I recommend this book any day any time as it teachs a lot especially for those dealing with low self esteem. So go grab your copy now and you would be glad.

#ladiesofhive

Sort:  

ho yeah, i really need to read something like this so I will start not giving a fuck

sounds like a great book to build our self esteem..nice that you recommended it

I have been seeing andheari3about the book om social. Media platforms but never gotten the hardcopy, will search for it because I prefer hard paper back books. Thanks for the recommendation

I don’t really do long novels, hope it doesn’t pass 100 pages lol, I can’t read more only if it’s so interesting lol??.

It’s not a long novel it’s a motivational book that speaks volumes. The more you read the more you get to see things in a different light.

Ehnnn, this is great my dear, I will try to read it, great job…

Feel free to use hashtag #leobooks as well as join the LeoBooks community - https://inleo.io/communities/hive-130808

Great book! I also covered it in a Thread and article…

https://inleo.io/threads/view/adambarratt/re-leothreads-2angwe4qr

Oh I never knew there was a #leobooks community, thanks for sharing dear friend!

Indeed, get involved, and tell your friends! 👍 📚

is there a way to get soft copies? I am a book lover, do definitely would be something I like to read.