Sort:  

I think Christmas is a spirit 😂😂 You just have no choice than to join in the celebration.
At this point I am breathing the Christmas air, every where you step your feet you see the Christmas decorations. I love it though.

at this point it's no longer a choice because everywhere is filled with the spirit of the celebration... It's quite interesting though

Is that your tree? Looks very nice. I've decorated a tree once and that was because of my friend's mom. She made us help her with the decoration

Actually I was planning on spending my Christmas with my family members so I'll ave to go down and I think I'll be staying there for the new years cause spend Christmas with family is more fun

tree is up and the lights re on some more decorations to go everything's delivered today for Christmas. By the end of today we will be all ready

Ohh dear, I see someone’s already feeling the Christmas spirit🥰

now comes the holiday stress the Christmas orders that were supposed to be here today are now not going to get here till at least Thursday

!BBH

!PIZZA

@ibbtammy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (1/20)

omo, my house is bare, I don't do decoration until that day, it's really not comfortable for me now, the kids will scatter everything.

Haha. Well everyone has their preferences though. It's all good and besides what ever time you chose, they are always there waiting to scatter them. 🤪