Sort:  

Good job. It is not as easy as it looks.

I tell you, it's not easy. I admire every Hivean that post's daily.

Me too. I struggle a lot.

Aren’t you the Lord of threads?

I thought it was simple for you

Threading is pretty different from blogging. i am shit.

It's really not takes me at least a hour a day but many times for the longer more detailed ones It will go 2-3 hours worth of work.

Lol I divide mine into various sections.

The writing stage: this is when I'm fully pumped with ideas.

Editing stage: when my brain is clear so I can spot out as many mistakes as I can.

Formatting stage: at this point I just have to do it regardless of what is happening to me.

I just finished a 1500 word post. My back still

Congratulations to you 😃

No be here ooo. Thanks so much.

You are welcome

I tell you, it’s not easy at all

At all at all

Lol that is hilarious, congrats to you... Take us both out, I submitted two today 😂

You people are our mentors now, posting daily and ticking all the boxes.

Na you suppose carry me out as per “a job welldone”😂

Haha we're only trying to try our best 😂

Oya come make I take you out #pidgin

Oya oo

Where we dey go? #pidgin

it is not easy but you have to create a convenient time for it

Yeah very true

Long-form content is never easy on a daily basis, at times it gets way too difficult. I wonder how Taskmaster makes it look easy.

At all.

I wonder too