You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much can you earn with Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

While reading the post, Splinterlands is open on the other tab 😌

It's a great game that enables players to grow their decks while keep earning seasonal and daily rewards. I remember that I allocted my initial investment in 2 months only by playing 10-20 matches per day 😎

This is a great amount in crypto gaming :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think that it's very difficult to grow without any investment at all. If however you put like 20$ into the game and buy a couple of nice cards, it gets quickly funny and you can recoup your investment quite fast.

I'm a Splinterlands addict :-)

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.