You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the PolyCUB Roadmap | xPOLYCUB, Bonding and Collateralized Lending

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm impressed with the buying pressure that Protocol owned liquidity will make on the circulating PolyCUB tokens. We are still getting nice amount of PolyCUB in each block. After we see below 1 per block levels, I believe the APR and liquid amount of PolyCUB tokens will be quite low to find PolyCUB around🔥

Great mechanism guys, love it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's gonna be incredible to watch it unfold. POLYCUB is a truly unique platform. The first of its kind and we've all got front-row seats to see how this shakes out

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤔 Why am I kinda scared whenever someone in this crypto space says "shake out"? 😂 😂

First time I'm hearing the phrase, lol, maybe because your mind has a funny interpretation?

Lol. If you trade futures a lot, you'll understand 😉

Nah, I love my safe zone, not ready to get a heart attack

Kikikikiki 😂 😂 😂. Nice decision