You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-01 04:44

How long has it been since the last time you read comics?

@blewitt's post made me realize that it has been a long time for me.

#comics

https://peakd.com/comics/@blewitt/new-comics-and-toys-this-week-at-comic-shops-2123

Sort:  

Is Hentai considered a comic?

It must be considered ASAP! 😂

It's been a while! I was a huge Spiderman and X-Men fan back in the day. My piles of comic books were several feet tall

Good old times...

Very loooooong!

ET and the Munsters, what a cool and varied collection

never been a big fan of comics, but still great nostalgia.

It is long time for me too.

Pretty long time but I guss I am always in the mood to read one

It's really been a long time... wow
Since my High school days.. that's over 11 years ago..
Wow!
I'm getting old 😅

Collection is nice

The stuff lucks so awesome I want all those toy figures!