You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-03 17:19

in LeoFinance • last year

I had been in my #hometown for 8 days and I had a great time with my friends and fam.

@bhattg triggered me again ^^

Sometimes a small trip to hometowns refresh your soul 😉

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@bhattg/missing-my-home-town

Sort:  

Its a nice place

Nothing beats the feeling of visiting your home town and if it is written by @bhattg then I am sure it is going to be super interesting content.

I Love You Valentine GIF by megan motown

aha thank you so much for the mention, yes visiting hometown did feel great.

!giphy Thanks
!PIZZA

Home Town is the place stress buster remedy

Truly
It refreshes the soul...

That nostalgia you feel when seeing something like this and you leave in another place away from your hometown 😉

This view is amazing!

Visting the place is fun